League Fixtures & Tables

Norfolk Summer League 2019 (All games start at 8pm)

Monday 1st July – Rossis 1 (Home)

Monday 15th July – East Anglia 2 (Away)

Monday 22nd July – Broadland 1 (Home)

Monday 29th July – Bob Carter Centre 1 (Away)

Monday 5th August – Bannatynes 1 (Home)

Monday 12th August – East Anglia 1 (Away)

Monday 19th August – Rossis 1 (Away)

Monday 2nd September – East Anglia 2 (Home)

Monday 9th September – Broadland 1 (Away)

Monday 16th September – Bob Carter Centre 1 (Home)

Monday 23rd September – Bannatynes 1 (Away)

Monday 30th September – East Anglia 1 (Home)

To view the latest league table please click Here